Ansprechpartner

 

 Geschäftsleitung

     
   

 

Geschäftsführung/Verkaufsleitung

     

Frau Beate Müller

Tel.:    (039484)712-0
Fax:    (039484)712-50
Funk: (0172)-3749199
E-Mail: beate.mueller@swisspor.de

     

Betriebsleitung

     

Herr Frank Apel

Tel.:    (039484)712-24
Fax:    (039484)712-724
Funk: (0174)-3483682
E-Mail:  frank.apel@swisspor.de

     

Leitung Personal-und Rechnungswesen

     

Frau Nadine Kaiser

Tel.:    (039484)712-29
Fax:    (039484)712-98
E-Mail: nadine.kaiser@swisspor.de

Verkauf Außendienst

     
     

Gebiet Nord

     

Herr Frank Egler

Funk: (0174) 3483681
E-Mail:frank.egler@swisspor.de

     

Gebiet Mitte

     

Frau Heike Hennig

Funk: (0172) 6508802
E-Mail:heike.hennig@swisspor.de

Verkauf  Innendienst

     
     

Frau Bianca Klemm

Tel.: (039484) 712-14
Fax: (039484) 712-99
E-Mail:bianca.kemm@swisspor.de

       
       

Frau Ines Meyer

Tel.: (039484) 712-12
Fax: (039484) 712-99
E-Mail:ines.meyer@swisspor.de
       
     

Frau Heike Herker

Tel.: (039484) 712-116
Fax: (039484) 712-99
E-Mail:heike.herker@swisspor.de

       

Fachverantwortliche

     
     

WDVS

     

Frau Beate Müller

Tel.:    (039484)712-0
Fax:    (039484)712-50
Funk: (0172)-3749199
E-Mail: beate.mueller@swisspor.de

     

Logistik

     

Frau Beate Müller

Tel.:    (039484)712-0
Fax:    (039484)712-50
Funk: (0172)-3749199
E-Mail: beate.mueller@swisspor.de
       

Allgemeine Anfragen

   

Tel.:    (039484)712-0
Fax:    (039484)712-99
E-Mail: info@swisspor.de

swisspor Deutschland GmbH
Kreisstraße 34 c
D-06493 Harzgerode OT Dankerode
Tel.+49 39484 7 12-0
Fax+49 39484 7 12-99