Ansprechpartner

 

 Geschäftsleitung

     
   

 

Geschäftsleitung (kaufmännisch)

     

Herr Marcel Strehse

Tel.:    (039484)712-0
Fax:    (039484)712-99

     

Geschäftsleitung (technisch)

     

Herr Frank Apel

Tel.:    (039484)712-24
Fax:    (039484)712-724
Funk: (0174)-3483682
E-Mail:  frank.apel@swisspor.de

       
     

Assistenz

Frau Julia Ottawa

Tel.:    (039484)712-20
Fax:    (039484)712-99
E-Mail:  julia.ottawa@swisspor.de

   

Verkauf Außendienst

     
     

Gebiet Nord / West

     

Herr Frank Egler

Funk: (0174) 3483681
E-Mail:frank.egler@swisspor.de

     

Gebiet Mitte / Ost

     

Frau Heike Hennig

Funk: (0172) 6508802
E-Mail:heike.hennig@swisspor.de

Verkauf  Innendienst

   

Leitung Innendienst

 

Herr Gunnar Hendrich

T
el.: (039484) 712-33
Fax: (039484) 712-99
E-Mail:gunnar.hendrich@swisspor.de

 

 

 

 

   

 

Frau Heike Herker

T
el.: (039484) 712-16
Fax: (039484) 712-99
E-Mail:heike.herker@swisspor.de

       
     

Frau Ines Meyer

Tel.: (039484) 712-12
Fax: (039484) 712-99
E-Mail:ines.meyer@swisspor.de
       
     

Frau Andrea Peters

Tel.: (039484) 712-14
Fax: (039484) 712-99
E-Mail:heike.herker@swisspor.de

       

WDVS

     
       
     

Herr Frank Egler

Funk: (0174) 3483681
E-Mail:frank.egler@swisspor.de

 Logistik

 

     
     

Herr Gunnar Hendrich

Tel.: (039484) 712-33
Funk:(0174) 3483683
Fax: (039484) 712-99
E-Mail:gunnar.hendrich@swisspor.de

       

Allgemeine Anfragen

   

Tel.:    (039484)712-0
Fax:    (039484)712-99
E-Mail: info@swisspor.de

swisspor Deutschland GmbH
Kreisstraße 34 c
D-06493 Harzgerode OT Dankerode
Tel.+49 39484 7 12-0
Fax+49 39484 7 12-99